Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Living Colour to open for Aerosmith - Blue Army Tour - this summer

image

Living Colour are opening act for Aerosmith on the Blue Army Tour 2015

Sat. Jun. 13 GLENDALE, AZ - GILA RIVER ARENA
Wed. Jun. 24 EVANSVILLE, IN - THE FORD CENTRE
Tue. Jun. 30 HIDALGO, TX - STATE FARM ARENA
Tue. Jul. 07 SANTA BARBARA, CA - SANTA BARBARA BOWL
Fri. Jul. 10 SALINAS, CA - CALIFORNIA RODEO SALINAS
Mon. Jul. 13 KELOWNA, BC - PROSPERA PLACE
Thu. Jul. 16 VICTORIA, BC - SAVE ON FOODS MEMORIAL CENTRE
Sun. Jul. 19 FORT MCMURRAY, ALBERTA - SMS STADIUM
Wed. Jul. 22 CHEYENNE, WY - CHEYENNE FRONTIER DAYS
Sat. Jul. 25 MINOT, ND - NORTH DAKOTA STATE FAIR
Tue. Jul. 28 RIDGEFIELD, WA - AMPHITHEATER NORTHWEST
Tue. Aug. 04 GRAND RAPIDS, MI - VAN ANDEL ARENA
Fri. Aug. 07 CANTON, OH - TOM BENSON HALL OF FAME STADIUM

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home