Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Living Colour Dinner Metal presents : Desperate People (live)



July/August 2010
Wednesday July 28 - The Haunt, Ithaca, NY
Thursday July 29 - The Chance, Poughkeepsie, NY
Friday July 30 - Harper's Ferry, Boston, MA
Saturday July 31 - Jaxx, West Springfield, VA
Sunday August 1 - Tupelo Music Hall, Londonderry, NH
Monday August 2 - Infinity Music Hall, Norfolk, CT


LIVING COLOUR European Summer Tour 2010)
Friday August 6 - LOKET (CZ) - Motorcycle Rock Fest Loket 2010
Saturday August 7 - Cercemaggiore (I) – Baloma Bikers Festival
Sunday August 8 - Rome (I) - Rock Night @ Rock City
Tuesday August 10 - ESSEN (D )- Zeche Carl
Wednesday August 11 - HANOVER (D) - Bluesgarage
Thursday August 12 - LEVERKUSEN (D) - Scala
Friday August 13 - ARNHEIM (NL) - Huntenpop Festival
Saturday August 14 - AMSTERDAM (NL) - Paradiso
Sunday August 15 - OUDENAERDE (B) - Feest in het Park Festival
Tuesday August 17 - VIENNA (A) - Porgy
Wednesday August 18 - WROCLAW (PL) - Alibi
Thursday August 19 - WARSAW ( PL) - Proxima
Friday August 20 - KLAGENFURT (A) - Friejazz Festival
Saturday August 21 - NVIRBATOR (HUN) - Azfeszt Rock Festival

Living Colour - Bless Those (live)

Friday, June 18, 2010

Happy Fathers Day! Free Download of METHOD (live)

Happy Fathers Day to all fathers out there. Enjoy some time w/ your family this weekend!

Please enjoy a free download of METHOD, ( from THE CHAIR IN THE DOORWAY 2009 tour), recorded at Canes in San Diego, CA September 23, 2009. You can also goto http://www.ilike.com/artist/Living+Colour/songs and/or click the MUSIC tab on the Living Colour facebook page.

and if you're in the MD area, come on out to Cancun Cantina, this Saturday, June 19th in Hanover, MD and/or Hagerstown, MD at Cancun Cantina West, Sunday, June 20th w/ vs. the earth - (tix available at http://www.bandchitickets.com/ )

PEACE N LOVE!

LIVING COLOUR IN THE AREA!

June 19 - Cancun Cantina - Hanover, MD - TICKETS
June 20 - Cancun Cantina West - Hagerstown, MD - TICKETS
( both nights w/ vs. The Earth )

Monday, June 07, 2010

Living Colour - June/July/August 2010

June 2010
June 19 - Cancun Cantina - Hanover, MD - TICKETS
June 20 - Cancun Cantina West - Hagerstown, MD - TICKETS
( both nights w/ vs. The Earth )

July/August 2010
Wednesday July 28 - The Haunt, Ithaca, NY
Thursday July 29 - The Chance, Poughkeepsie, NY
Friday July 30 - Harper's Ferry, Boston, MA
Saturday July 31 - Jaxx, West Springfield, VA
Sunday August 1 - Tupelo Music Hall, Londonderry, NH
Monday August 2 - Infinity Music Hall, Norfolk, CT


LIVING COLOUR European Summer Tour 2010)

Friday August 6 - LOKET (CZ) - Motorcycle Rock Fest Loket 2010
Saturday August 7 - Cercemaggiore (I) – Baloma Bikers Festival
Sunday August 8 - Rome (I) - Rock Night @ Rock City
Tuesday August 10 - ESSEN (D )- Zeche Carl
Wednesday August 11 - HANOVER (D) - Bluesgarage
Thursday August 12 - LEVERKUSEN (D) - Scala
Friday August 13 - ARNHEIM (NL) - Huntenpop Festival
Saturday August 14 - AMSTERDAM (NL) - Paradiso
Sunday August 15 - OUDENAERDE (B) - Feest in het Park Festival
Tuesday August 17 - VIENNA (A) - Porgy
Wednesday August 18 - WROCLAW (PL) - Alibi
Thursday August 19 - WARSAW ( PL) - Proxima
Friday August 20 - KLAGENFURT (A) - Festival
Saturday August 21 - NVIRBATOR (HUN) - Azfeszt Rock Festival

Friday, June 04, 2010