Wednesday, November 28, 2007

Vernon Reid @ Adelaide Guitar Festival

Nov 28 2007 6:00P Adelaide Guitar Festival Adelaide, South Australia
Dec 1 2007 4:00P Adelaide Guitar Festival Adelaide, South Australia
Dec 2 2007 8:00P Adelaide Guitar Festival Adelaide, South Australia

goto Vernon Reid's Myspace for locations and info

Monday, November 26, 2007

UNIFIED PRESENCE

UNIFIED PRESENCE David Gilmore, Victor Bailey, Will Calhoun

Tue 11/27/07 - Munich, GERMANY @ Bayerischer Hof
Wed 11/28/07 - Vienna, AUSTRIA @ Reigen
Thu 11/29/07 - Innsbruck, AUSTRIA @ Treibhaus
Fri 11/30/07 - Enns, AUSTRIA @ Zuckerfabrik
Sat 12/01/07 - Velden, AUSTRIA @ Bluesiana
Sun 12/02/07 - Ried, AUSTRIA @ K.I.K.
Tue 12/04/07 - Soest, GERMANY @ Schlachthof
Wed 12/05/07 - Stuttgart, GERMANY @ Bix
Thu 12/06/07 - Munster, GERMANY @ Hot Jazz Club
Fri 12/07/07 - Berlin, GERMANY @ Quasimodo
Sat 12/08/07 - Krefeld, GERMANY @ Jazzclub
Sun 12/09/07 - Cologne, GERMANY @ Pfandhaus

Saturday, November 24, 2007

Tarja Turunen Warm up tour '07

Tarja Turunen Warm up tour '07

November 25, 2007
Columbia Club, Berlin, Germany

November 27, 2007
Petöfi Hall, Budapest Hungary

December 2, 2007
Club B1, Moscow Russia

December 8, 2007
Sami Hyypiä Areena, Kuusankoski Finland

December 10, 2007
Live Music Hall, Köln Germany

December 11, 2007
Elysee-Montmartre, Paris France

December 13, 2007
Melkweg, Amsterdam Netherlands

December 15, 2007
Club Fuzz, Athens Greece

December 18, 2007
X-Tra, Zürich Switzerland

December 20, 2007
Electric Ballroom, London Uk

For detailed information check frequently the Concerts section in
http://www.tarjaturunen.com
http://www.myspace.com/tarjaturunen.com

Bass: Doug Wimbish
Guitars: Alex Scholpp
Drums: Mike Terrana
Keys: Maria Ilmoniemi
Cello: Max Silja and Markus Hohti
Lead & BV, guitars, additional electronic drums and keyboards: Toni Turunen
Lead vocals: Tarja

Tuesday, November 13, 2007

Corey Glover and Greg Drew Master Vocals Class



Hello Everyone!!!

The Master Class is this Friday and Saturday at Aarius Studios in Sayreville NJ!!. This is going to be a hands-on interactive seminar and not just a lecture series. It will be educational as well as FUN!

Here is some of what you will experience that day:

--Vocal training and exercises from two Premier talents in the industry today
--An opportunity to network with other singers of varying levels of proficiency
--A tour of one of the premier Studios in the area
--A question and answer session with Greg and Corey after the class
--Give Aways from some of the companies associated with the class
--The chance to network with the Owners of Zenergy Productions and Aarius Studios as well as representatives from GC Pro and NJ Guitar Center

Questions regarding the class can be sent to masterclass@zenergyonline.com

You can register for the class at http:www.zenergyonline.com. There is a ton of information about the class there and they will answer any questions you may have!
Hope to see you all there!!

Peace, CG

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket