Tuesday, October 17, 2006

Will Calhoun October 2006 Clinics


Tue 10/17/06 - CAT Club in BORDEAUX, France at 8:30pm.
Wed 10/18/06 - CIAM, 35 Rie Leyteire BORDEAUX, France at 4:00pm

Will Calhoun October 2006 England Clinics

Sun 10/22/06 - Drumfest event 1 Birmingham
Mon 10/23/06 - Clinic (details TBA)
Tue 10/24/06 - Clinic (details TBA)
Wed 10/25/06 - Drumfest event 2 Northampton
Thu 10/26/06 - Clinic @ The Institute London
Fri 10/27/06 - Clinic @ The Drum Centre Plymouth
Sun 10/29/06 - Drumfest event 3 Brentwood

As always, please make sure to check with the local venues to confirm clinic dates, times and details!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home