Wednesday, November 16, 2005

Living Colour flyers (repost)


12/04/05 - Living Colour - Magic Bag, Ferndale, MI


12/05/05 - Living Colour - House Of Blues, Chicago, IL


12/07/05- Living Colour - Shank Hall, Milwaukee, WI


12/08/05 - Living Colour - Music Mill, Indianapolis, IN


12/09/05 - Living Colour - Exit In, Nashville, TN


12/10/05 - Living Colour - World Cafe Live, Philadelphia, PA

Fri 12/02/05 Buffalo, NY @ Town Ballroom - Tickets.com
Sat 12/03/05 Cleveland, Ohio @ Beachland Ballroom - TicketWeb
Sun 12/04/05 Ferndale, MI @ Magic Bag - TicketMaster
Mon 12/05/05 Chicago, IL @ House Of Blues - TicketMaster
Wed 12/07/05 Milwaukee, WI @ Shank Hall - TicketMaster
Thu 12/08/05 Indianapolis, IN @ The Music Mill - TicketMaster
Fri 12/09/05 Nashville, TN @ Exit In - TicketMaster
Sat 12/10/05 Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade - TicketMaster
Wed 12/14/05 Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock Club - TicketMaster
Fri 12/16/05 Philadelphia, PA @ World Cafe Live - World Cafe tix
Sat 12/17/05 New York, NY @ Irving Plaza - TicketMaster

Danielia Cotton is the opening act!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home