Thursday, November 04, 2004

Tour Dates (added)

Thursday, November 4, 2004 - @ Volkshaus, Biel tickets
Friday, November 5, 2004 - @ Ned Music Club Montreux, Switzerland - reservations
Saturday, November 6, 2004 @ ~ Forum, Leverkusen-Stadtmitt - Rockpalast Special
Sunday, November 7, 2004 - Ghent Belgium @ Handelsbeurs
Monday, November 8, 2004 - Tilburg @ O13 The Choice ~ Ticketservice
Wednesday, November 10, 2004 - @ Supermarket - Torino,Italy
Thursday, November 11, 2004 - @ Fillmore Club Piacenza, Italy
Friday, November 12, 2004 - Marcon (Venice), Italy @ Magic Bus
Saturday, November 13, 2004 - Motion Unlimited - Zingonia, Italy

South America Tour

Friday, November 26,2004 - Buenos Aires, Argentina Estadio Obras
Saturday, November 27, 2004 - Argentina (not yet announced)
Sunday, November 28, 2004 - Cordoba, Argentina Estadio Vieja Usina

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home