Sunday, October 10, 2004

Living Colour - US October 2004

10/16 9:30 Club - Washington, DC ~ Tickets.com
10/17 w/ Public Enemy @ Avalon Ballroom - Boston, MA ~ Ticketmaster
10/18 W/ Public Enemy @ BB King's - New York, NY ~ Ticketmaster
10/20 Electric Factory - Philadelphia, PA ~ CANCELLED

Living Colour Europe October/November 2004 Fall Tour (so far)

Monday, October 25, 2004 - Rock Cafe, Stourbridge ~ Tickets.com
Tuesday, October 26, 2004 - Nottingham @ Rescue Rooms ~ Tickets
Wednesday, October 27, 2004 - London @ ~ Mean Fiddler tickets available through Wayahead.com
Thursday, October 28, 2004 - Liverpool, BirkenHead @ ~ Pacific Roads Art Centre
Friday October 29th, 2004 - Manchester Academy ~ Ticketline or Wayahead.com
Saturday, October 30, 2004 @ Podium Hardenburg ~ TicketService
Sunday, October 31, 2004 - @ Oosterpoort Ticketservice
Monday, November 1, 2004 - @ Paradiso Grote Zaal/big hall ~ Ticketservice
Saturday, November 6, 2004 @ ~ Forum, Leverkusen-Stadtmitt - Rockpalast Special
Sunday, November 7, 2004 - Ghent Belgium @ Handelsbeurs
Monday, November 8, 2004 - Tilburg @ O13 The Choice ~ Ticketservice

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home