Friday, May 14, 2004

Vernon Reid and Masque Tour May 2004

Mon 05/17/04 Trenton, NJ Conduit Tickets via
Tue 05/18/04 DC - no show scheduled (pollstar info is incorrect)
Wed 05/19/04 Hartford, CT Webster Theatre / Underground Tickets via
Thu 05/20/04 Somerville, MA Johnny D's
Fri 05/21/04 Kingston, NY The Forum
Sat 05/22/04 Rochester, NY Montage Grille
Mon 05/24/04 Victoriaville, QC Colises Des Bois
Tue 05/25/04 Ottawa, ON Babylon
Wed 05/26/04 Toronto, ON The Reverb Tickets via ticketmaster
Thu 05/27/04 Hamilton, ON Underground
Fri 05/28/04 Williamsville, NY Club Infinity Tickets via
Sat 05/29/04 New York, NY Joe's Pub Tickets via search by show - R-Z [for vernon reid and masque] )

check out Vernon Reid's official site live dates section for links and locations

No comments: