Monday, May 03, 2004

Vernon Reid and Masque Tour 2004

Mon 05/17/04 Trenton, NJ Conduit
Wed 05/19/04 Hartford, CT Webster Theatre / Underground
Thu 05/20/04 Somerville, MA Johnny D's
Fri 05/21/04 Kingston, NY The Forum
Sat 05/22/04 Rochester, NY Montage Grille
Mon 05/24/04 Victoriaville, QC Colises Des Bois
Tue 05/25/04 Ottawa, ON Babylon
Wed 05/26/04 Toronto, ON Big Bop
Thu 05/27/04 Hamilton, ON Underground
Fri 05/28/04 Buffalo, NY Club Infinity
Sat 05/29/04 New York, NY Joe's Pub

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home