Friday, February 27, 2004

TONIGHT!!!!
Fri 2/27/04 - Farmingdale, NY @ The Downtown - TicketMaster


Sat 2/28/04 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club - Tickets.com

Toad's Place setlist
-Power of Soul
-Song w/o Sin
-Middle Man
-A ? of When
-Operation Mind Control
-Go Away
-In Your Name>
-Sacred Ground
-Glamour Boys (first time I've heard this live)
-Flying
-Postman (ditto)
-Elvis is Dead>
-Type (guest sax on these last two, I believe his name was Andre?)

They said goodnight here tho Will never left the stage and went right into his drum solo, but I guess the following could still be called the "encore":

-Cult
-Tommorrow Never Knows (long jam, Corey adding words from This Is The Life)

Europe Dates

Thu 03/04/04 - Zwolle, Netherlands @ Hedon
Fri 03/05/04 - Zoetemeer, Netherlands @ Boerderij
Sat 03/06/04 - Helmond, Netherlands @ Plato
Sun 03/07/04 - Vlissingen, Netherlands @ Arsenaal
Mon 03/08/04 - Zaandam, Netherlands @ De Kade
Tue 03/09/04 - Bochum, Germany @ Zeche
Wed 03/10/04 - Brussels, Belgium @ Ancienne Belgique
Fri 03/12/04 - Paris, France @ Banlieues Bleues Festival
Sat 03/13/04 - Solothurn, Switzerland @ Kofmehl
Sun 03/14/04 - Luzern, Switzerland @ Abc Mixx
Mon 03/15/04 - Winterthur, Switzerland @ Gaswerk
Tue 03/16/04 - St. Gallen, Switzerland @ Grabenhalle
Wed 03/17/04 - Florence, Italy @ Auditorium Flog
Thu 03/18/04 - Modena, Italy @ Vox
Fri 03/19/04 - Venice, Italy @ 041
Sat 03/20/04 - Ancona, Italy @ Mammamia
Mon 03/22/04 - Vienna, Austria @ Porgy & Bess
Tue 03/23/04 - Vienna, Austria @ Porgy & Bess
Wed 03/24/04 - BRNO, Slovakia @ Seilasso
Thu 03/25/04 - Bratislava, Slovakia @ Babylon
Fri 03/26/04 - Milano, Italy @ Live Music Hall
Sat 03/27/04 - Montreux, Switzerland @ Ned
Sun 03/28/04 - Salsburg, Austria @ Rockhouse
Mon 03/29/04 - Budapest, Hungary @ A 38
Tue 03/30/04 - Zagreb, Croatia @ Pauk
Wed 03/31/04 - Belgrad, Yugoslavia @ Dom Umladine
Thu 04/01/04 - Sofia, Bulgaria @ Hristo Botev Hall
Sat 04/03/04 - Ostrava, Czech Republic @ Hala Tartan
Sun 04/04/04 - Warsaw, Poland @ Stodola

Brazil Dates

Fri 04/16/04 - Sao Paulo, BRAZIL @ Via Funchall Music Hall
Sat 04/17/04 - Sao Paulo, BRAZIL @ Via Funchall Music Hall
Thu 04/22/04 - Rio De Janeiro, BRAZIL @ TBD
Fri 04/23/04 - Brasilia, BRAZIL @ TBD
Sat 04/24/04 - Recife, BRAZIL @ TBD

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home