Sunday, February 15, 2004

Living Colour Feb 2004 US Dates

Fri 2/20/04 - Red Banks, NJ @ Count Basie Theatre - Count Basie Ticket info
Sun 2/22/04 - Seattle, WA @ Paramount Theatre (Hendrix Tribute show)
Tue 2/24/04 - Portland, OR @ Roseland Ballroom (Hendrix Tribute show)
Thu 2/26/04 - New Haven, CT @ Toad's Place - TicketMaster
Fri 2/27/04 - Farmingdale, NY @ The Downtown - TicketMaster
Sat 2/28/04 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club - Tickets.com

Collideoscope 2004 - Europe
(as per Living Colour tour dates section )
03/04/04 Zwolle, Netherlands Hedon
03/05/04 Zoetemeer, Netherlands Boerderij
03/06/04 Helmond, Netherlands Plato
03/07/04 Vlissingen, Netherlands Arsenaal
03/08/04 Zaandam, Netherlands De Kade
03/09/04 Bochum, Germany Zeche
03/10/04 Brussels, Belgium Ancienne Belgique
03/12/04 Paris, France Banlieues Bleues Festival
03/13/04 Solothurn, Switzerland Kofmehl
03/14/04 Luzern, Switzerland Abc Mixx
03/15/04 Winterthur, Switzerland Gaswerk
03/16/04 St. Gallen, Switzerland Grabenhalle
03/17/04 Florence, Italy Auditorium Flag
03/18/04 Modena, Italy Vox
03/19/04 Venice, Italy 041
03/20/04 Ancona, Italy Mamamia
03/22/04 Vienna, Austria Porgy
03/23/04 Vienna, Austria Porgy
03/24/04 Brno, Slovakia Seilasso
03/25/04 Bratislava, Slovakia The Pageant
03/26/04 Milano, Italy Live Music Hall
03/27/04 Montreux, Switzerland Ned
03/28/04 Salzburg, Austria Rockhouse
03/29/04 Budapest, Hungary A 38
03/30/04 Zagreb, Croatia Pauk
03/31/04 Belgrad, Yugoslavia tbd
04/01/04 Sofia, Bulgaria Dom Umladine
04/03/04 Wroclaw, Poland tbd
04/04/04 Warsaw, Poland Stodola

April - Living Colour in Brazil 2004
Fri 04/16/04 - Sao Paulo, BRAZIL @ Via Funchall Music Hall
Sat 04/17/04 - Sao Paulo, BRAZIL @ Via Funchall Music Hall
Thu 04/22/04 - Rio De Janeiro, BRAZIL @ TBD
Fri 04/23/04 - Brasilia, BRAZIL @ TBD
Sat 04/24/04 - Recife, BRAZIL @ TBD

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home