Saturday, December 06, 2003

HeadFake Sound System Dec 2003 European Tour

Arguably one of the best rhythm sections in the business, Will Calhoun and Doug Wimbish will return to Europe with their DJ-influenced world music. A show with more sound than a 10 piece band. Both musicians have performed and or produced such artists as: Mick Jagger, The Rollling Stones, Seal, Jeff Beck, Madonna, Mos Def, Living Colour, Sugar Hill Gang, Wayne Shorter, Jaco Pastorius, James Brown, Pharaoh Sanders, Jungle Funk, Busta Rhymes, and many more.

Don't miss the electronic, acoustic, groove-ambient sounds of Head>>Fake!

Wed 12/10/03 - Solothurn, Switzerland @ Kofmehl
Thu 12/11/03 - Luzern, Switzerland @ Boa
Fri 12/12/03 - Salzburg, Austria @ Jazzit
Sat 12/13/03 - Innsbruck, Austria @ Treibhaus
Sun 12/14/03 - Brno, Czech Rep @ Capitol Music Hall
Mon 12/15/03 - Prague, Czech Rep @ Luzerna Music Bar
Tue 12/16/03 - Vienna, Austria @ Porgy
Wed 12/17/03 - Winterthur, Switzerland @ Salzhaus
Thu 12/18/03 - Arnheim (NL) @ Willemeen
Fri 12/19/03 - Enschede(NL) @ Atak
Sat 12/20/03 - Zoetemeer(NL) @ Boerderij
Sun 12/21/03 - Berlin, Germany @ Kato

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home