Thursday, July 24, 2003

NEW OFFICIAL LIVE DATES!!!
from pollstar.com

Sat 09/20/03 Leffinge, BEL Leffinge Leuren
Sun 09/21/03 Hardenberg, NET Podium
Mon 09/22/03 Amsterdam, NET Melkweg
Wed 09/24/03 London, UK The Garage
Thu 09/25/03 Paris, FRA Trabendo
Fri 10/03/03 Bergamo, ITA Motion
Sat 10/04/03 Pratteln, SWI Z7
Sun 10/05/03 Munich, GER Backstage
Mon 10/06/03 Cologne, GER E-Werk
Tue 10/07/03 Mannheim, GER Feuerwache
Wed 10/08/03 Berlin, GER Columbia Fritz
Thu 10/09/03 Hamburg, GER Fabrik Hamburg

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home